Calendar

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9

  • 9:30 pm - 12:30 am

    Join us for a night in remembrance of Tom Petty! Tom Petty 1950-2017 Thomas Earl Petty was an American singer-songwriter,...


    Learn More

Sunday, December 10

Wednesday, December 13

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Friday, December 15

  • 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

    Check out this band from New Orleans who will rock your night! Band Members: Matt Breaux - Vocals, guitar Devin...


    Learn More

Wednesday, December 20

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Wednesday, December 27

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Saturday, December 30

  • 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

    What once started as an idea for a blues rock band gradually formed into the funky grooves of Brass Mimosa....


    Learn More

Wednesday, January 3

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Wednesday, January 10

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

BOOK A ROOM AT THE MOON