Calendar

Wednesday, March 21

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Wednesday, March 28

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Wednesday, April 4

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Saturday, April 7

Wednesday, April 11

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Wednesday, April 18

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Saturday, April 21

  • 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

    Known as one of the most dynamic and determined bands continuously touring America since 1989, The Erie Times says, "They...


    Learn More

Wednesday, April 25

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Wednesday, May 2

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Wednesday, May 9

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

BOOK A ROOM AT THE MOON