Calendar

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Wednesday, October 18

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Thursday, October 19

  • 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

    We left our homes and day jobs in March of 2016 to pursue a life of travel. Playing music as...


    Learn More

Friday, October 20

  • 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

    LoveBomb Go-Go: Genre-Smashing Horn-Driven Intergalactic Glam Performance Band Members: Zen Anderson- Zenophone, Frenchorn, Kitty Hoochieson- Baritone Sax, Bhajan Kester -...


    Learn More

Wednesday, October 25

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

  • 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

    Sugar Cookies play hit songs from the 70s to now!   Members: Mike Larriviere on guitar and vocals. Neil Tate...


    Learn More

Wednesday, November 1

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

BOOK A ROOM AT THE MOON