Promote Your Show

FOR THE BLUE MOON WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA

Please e-mail the following information to Matt at matt@maalafayette.com for the Blue Moon Website:

1. One JPG image of your group [at least 700px wide at 72dpi]
2. A description of the type of music you perform.
3. One brief press quote about your group, including publication name, city and year.
4. A link to your website.
5. A facebook link.

 

 

FOR PROMOTION AT THE BLUE MOON

Please mail the following to the address listed below in order to promote your show IN the club:

Blue Moon Salon
Attn: Mark Falgout
215 East Convent Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
1. 5-10 posters
2. 3 copies of your latest CD

ADVANCE YOUR SHOW

Make sure to CONFIRM your load-in, soundcheck and other technical questions the week of your show.
Geoff Thislethwaite, Sound Engineer
337-739-9788
geoffthis@yahoo.com
mark@bluemoonpresents.com
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

BLUE MOON SALOON

[The Club]
215 E.Convent St.
Lafayette, LA | 70501
337.234.2422-phone
337.235.3964-fax
CONTACT: Mark Falgout
mark@bluemoonpresents.com

 

THE DAILY ADVERTISER

[Daily Paper]
P.O Box 5310
Lafayette, LA | 70502
CONTACT: Herman Fuselier
hfuselier@theadvertiser.com
Entertainment Writer:
Dominick Cross

 

TIMES OF ACADIANA

[Weekly Paper]
1100 Bertrand Dr.
Lafayette, LA | 70506
337.289.6325-phone
CONTACT: Dominick Cross
dcross@theadvertiser.com

 

THE INDEPENDENT

[Weekly Paper]
551Jefferson Street
Lafayette, LA | 70501
337.769.8628-phone
CONTACT: Wynce Nolley
Calendar Editor/ Contributing Writer
wyncen@theind.com
(337) 769-8610

 

MORNING ADVOCATE

[Daily Baton Rouge Paper]
7290 Bluebonnet Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA | 70810
225.388.0665-phone
225.388.035-fax
CONTACT: John Wirt
jwirt@theadvocate.com

 

KRVS 88.7FM

[Radio]
P.O Box 42171
Lafayette, LA | 70504
1.800.892.6827
CONTACT: Cecil Doyle
doylececil@hotmail.com

 

BOOK A ROOM AT THE MOON