Calendar

Wednesday, September 27

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Thursday, September 28

Friday, September 29

Saturday, September 30

Wednesday, October 4

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Thursday, October 5

  • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

    When Particles Collide make their Blue Moon Saloon debut!   2014 New Artist of the Year - Boston Music Awards...


    Learn More

Saturday, October 7

  • 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

    Formed in 2015, Shrugs is a female-fronted quartet of Lafayette, Louisiana natives whose music combines modern folk, post folk, and...


    Learn More

Wednesday, October 11

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Thursday, October 12

  • 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

    Ray Abshire is one of Cajun Music’s purest accordionists and vocalists and a living link to it’s very roots. He...


    Learn More

Friday, October 13

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

BOOK A ROOM AT THE MOON