Calendar

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Wednesday, May 31

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Friday, June 2

Saturday, June 3

  • 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

    If you like zydeco, R&B, and rock music then this is the band for you! Zydeco Radio is originally from...


    Learn More

Wednesday, June 7

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Friday, June 9

Saturday, June 10

Wednesday, June 14

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Saturday, June 17

  • 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

    Join us for a night of New Orleans funk that will transport you right into the heart of NOLA! The...


    Learn More
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

BOOK A ROOM AT THE MOON