Calendar

Wednesday, July 26

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Thursday, July 27

  • 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

    After a three-year stint as a dirty townie in Athens, GA, J Burton moved back home to Lafayette in 2004...


    Learn More

Friday, July 28

  • 10:30 pm - 12:00 am

    What once started as an idea for a blues rock band gradually formed into the funky grooves of Brass Mimosa....


    Learn More

Saturday, July 29

Wednesday, August 2

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Friday, August 4

  • 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

    Forest Huval is an intrepid upcoming musician with a voyageur's soul. A native of Cecilia, Louisiana. Forest was influenced by...


    Learn More

Saturday, August 5

Wednesday, August 9

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More

Saturday, August 12

Wednesday, August 16

  • 9:00 pm

    The weekly Cajun jam at the Moon attracts some of the areas best musicians as well as folks from around...


    Learn More
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

BOOK A ROOM AT THE MOON